Parents

Videos

Verse of the Month

 

For God so loved the world that he sent his only son, that whosoever believeth in Him shall not perish but have everlasting life.

 

John 3:16

Respect

showing others they are important by what you say and do.

Show proper respect to everyone 1 Peter 2:17

JANUARY • 1/5/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 | FEBRUARY • 2/2/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 | MARCH • 3/2/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 | APRIL • 4/6/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 • 4/13/14 (Sunday) @ 10:45 Palm Sunday: Children sing in church • 4/19/14 (Saturday) Egg Fest | MAY • 5/4/14 (Sunday) LAST Big Stuff @ 10:30 • 5/9/14 (Friday) Big Time • Family Movie Night | JUNE • 6/1/14 (Sunday) Summer Sunday Blowout • 6/8/14 (Sunday) Children’s/MS Move Up Day | JULY • 7/7 – 7/11/14 Children’s Summer Camp | AUGUST • 8/31 5th Sunday-Kids on a Mission 10:45am | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER • 10/5/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 • 10/13/14 (Sunday) Harvest Project Begins | NOVEMBER • 11/2/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 • 11/7/14 (Friday) Big Time Family Night • 11/16/14 (Sunday) Harvest Project Empty Bowls Luncheon DECEMBER • 12/7/14 (Sunday) Big Stuff @ 10:30 • 12/13 (Friday) Big Time Christmas • 12/15 (Sunday) Big Time Christmas Pajama Party
Programs

3645 Cashiers Rd | Highlands, NC 28741 :: 828-526-4685